Kim Isely

Executive Director/Founder


James Ntambi

Faculty Advisor, Professor of Biochemistry and the Chair of the Department of Nutritional Sciences 

Please reload

John Ferrick

Faculty Advisor, Director of International Programs, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences 

Ronald Nsimbe

Director of Implementation

Please reload

Student Team

Co-Director: Jodi Klink

Grants Chair: Alex Dudek

Fundraising Chair: Hannah Quist

Communication Chairs: Nicole Philipps, Becky Kann, & Madison Kircher

Board of Directors: Jenna Klink, Abby Stepaniak, Eric Monroe, Kim Isely, Matthew Hunt, Yejin Eun

© 2017 Proudly created with Wix.com by members of VHP.

333 East Campus Mall, Room 3207

Madison, WI 53715-1750

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle